MacDonald Hotcakes


It has been quite some time where we last had our MacDonald Breakfast, especially with my family. Dad, Mariann and I brought my little boy to try out his very first MacDonald Happy Meal!

I’m introducing self-feed to Daylon, and glad that he’s doing pretty good for a first timer. I do hope he can start to be more independent and trained well. I just came across an interesting blog (Rookie Moms) who talks about baby feeding by them self.

Here’s a short clips on him, self feeding with a plastic fork ~

One thought on “MacDonald Hotcakes

  1. Pingback: Finally MacDonald Breakfast « Diddy Love

Leave a Reply

